Bill S-219: “An Act to deter Iran-sponsored terrorism, incitement to hatred, and human rights violations“ will come to a final vote in the coming weeks

Contact Information for Canadian Senators

(Senators belonging to the newly formed “Independent Senators Group” are indicated by the letters “ISG”)

ONTARIO

Boniface, Gwen

ISG

1-613-995-9193

Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca

Cools,  Anne

ISG

1-613-992-2808

anne.cools@sen.parl.gc.ca

Dean, Tony

ISG

1-613-996-2312

Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca

Harder, PeterISG1-613-995-0222

peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca

Lankin, Frances

ISG

1-613-995-2795

Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Marwah, Sabi

ISG

1-613-947-6809

sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca

Moncion, Lucie

ISG

1-613-996-2191

Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca

Omidvar, Ratna

ISG

1-613-943-4330

Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca

Pate, Kim

ISG

1-613-995-9218

Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca

Wetston, Howard

ISG

1-613-995-9201

Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca

Ataullahjan, Salma

Conservative

1-613-947-5906

salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca

Beyak, Lynn

Conservative

1-613-996-8680

lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca

Eaton, Nicole

Conservative

1-613-947-4047

nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca

Frum, Linda

Conservative

1-613-992-0310

linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca

Ngo, Thanh Hai

Conservative

1-613-943-1599

thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca

Oh, Victor

Conservative

1-613-943-1880

senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca

White, Vernon

Conservative

1-613-996-7602

senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca

Eggleton, Art

Liberal

1-613-995-4230

art.eggleton@sen.parl.gc.ca

Kenny, Colin

Liberal

1-613-943-0434

colin.kenny@sen.parl.gc.ca

Munson, Jim

Liberal

1-613-947-2504

jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca

QUEBEC

Brazeau, Patrick

ISG

1-613-995-8625

Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca

Demers, Jacques

ISG

1-613-992-0151

line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca

Dupuis, Renée

ISG

1-613-996-2063

Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca

Forest, Éric

ISG

1-613-996-2171

Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca

Galvez, Rosa

ISG

1-613-996-2210

rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca

Gold, Marc

ISG

1-613-995-9211

marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca

Massicotte, Paul

ISG

1-613-943-8110

paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mégie, Marie-Françoise

ISG

1-613-996-2357

marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca

Petitclerc, Chantal

ISG

1-613-995-0298

Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca

Pratte, André

ISG

1-613-995-0300

Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca

Saint-Germain, Raymonde

ISG

1-613-995-9204

raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca

Verner, Josée

ISG

1-613-996-6999

josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca

Bellemare, Diane

Non-affiliated (formerly Conservative)

1-613-943-1555

diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca

Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues

Conservative

1-613-943-4030

pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca

Carignan, Claude

Conservative

1-613-992-0240

claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca

Dagenais, Jean-Guy

Conservative

1-613-996-7644

jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca

Housaksos, Leo

Conservative

1-613-947-4237

Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca

Maltais, Ghislain

Conservative

1-613-996-7377

ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca

Seidman, Judith

Conservative

1-613-992-0110

judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca

Smith, Larry

Conservative

1-613-996-8555

larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca

Dawson, Dennis

Liberal

1-613-995-3978

dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca

Fraser, Joan

Liberal

1-613-943-9556

joan.fraser@sen.parl.gc.ca

Joyal, Serge

Liberal

1-613-943-0434

serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca

Watt, Charlie

Liberal

1-613-992-2981

charlie.watt@sen.parl.gc.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK

Cormier, René

ISG

1-613-996-2247

Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca

Hartling, Nancy

ISG

1-613-995-9191

Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca

Richards, David

ISG

1-613-943-6263

David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca

Ringuette, Pierrette

ISG

1-613-943-2248

pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca

McIntyre, Paul

Conservative

1-613-943-1756

paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mockler, Percy

Conservative

1-613-947-4225

percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca

Poirier, Rose-May

Conservative

1-613-943-4027

rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca

Stewart-Olsen, Carolyn

Conservative

1-613-992-0121

SenatorStewartOlsen@sen.parl.gc.ca

Day, Joseph

Liberal

1-613-992-0833

joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca

Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra

Liberal

1-613-943-3635

carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Bernard, Wanda Elaine Thomas

ISG

1-613-996-2090

WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca

Christmas, Dan

ISG

1-613-996-2188

daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca

Greene, Stephen

Non-affiliated (formerly Conservative)

1-613-947-4210

stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca

MacDonald, Michael

Conservative

1-613-995-1866

michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca

McInnis, Thomas

Conservative

1-613-943-1662

thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca

Ogilvie, Kelvin

Conservative

1-613-992-0331

kelvin.ogilvie@sen.parl.gc.ca

Cordy, Jane

Liberal

1-613-995-8409

jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mercer, Terry

Liberal

1-613-996-2657

terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Duffy, Michael

ISG

1-613-947-4163

Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca

Griffin, Diane

ISG

1-613-996-2140

Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Downe, Percy

Liberal

1-613-943-8107

percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Campbell, Larry

ISG

1-613-995-4050

larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca

Woo, Yuen Pau

ISG

1-613-995-9244

YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca

Martin, Yonah

Conservative

1-613-947-4078

martin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Neufeld, Richard

Conservative

1-613-947-4055

richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca

Raine, Nancy Greene

Conservative

1-613-947-4052

nancy.raine@sen.parl.gc.ca

Jaffer, Mobina S.B.

Liberal

1-613-992-0189

mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca

ALBERTA

Black, Douglas

ISG

1-613-996-8757

doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca

McCoy, Elaine

ISG

1-613-995-4293

elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca

Mitchell, Grant

Non-affiliated (formerly Liberal)

1-613-995-4254

grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca

Tannas, Scott

Conservative

1-613-943-2240

scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca

Unger, Betty

Conservative

1-613-996-7420

betty.unger@sen.parl.gc.ca

Tardif, Claudette

Liberal

1-613-947-3589

claudette.tardif@sen.parl.gc.ca


SASKATCHEWAN

Wallin, Pamela

ISG

1-613-996-2794

pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca

Andreychuk, A. Rayell

Conservative

1-613-947-2239

raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca

Batters, Denise

Conservative

1-613-996-8922

denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca

Tkachuk, David

Conservative

1-613-947-3196

david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca

Dyck, Lillian Eva

Liberal

1-613-995-4318

lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca

MANITOBA

Bovey, Patricia

ISG

1-613-995-9176

Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca

Gagné, Raymonde

ISG

1-613-943-4323

Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca

McPhedran, Marilou

ISG

1-613-996-2106

Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca

Sinclair, Murray

ISG

1-613-995-0234

Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca

Plett, Donald

Conservative

1-613-992-0180

don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

 Furey, George

Non-affiliated (formerly Liberal)

1-613-943-1792

 

george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca

 Doyle, Norman

 Conservative

 1-613-996-7483

 

norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca

 Manning, Fabian

 Conservative

1-613-947-4203

 
fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca

 Marshall, Elizabeth

 Conservative

 1-613-943-4011

 

elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca

 Wells, David

 Conservative

 1-613-943-1788

davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca

YUKON – currently no Senator for Yukon

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES - currently no Senator for Northwest Territories

NUNAVUT

Patterson, Dennis

Conservative

1-613-992-0480

dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca


Contact a Senator Today

Urge them to vote for Bill S-219

Canadian Coalition Against Terror

Please, enter a valid value

Incorrect values!